Cool Links

Alison's Day Job

Homunculus Productions: http://www.homunculusprods.com

Film Societies

CineWomen NY: http://www.cinewomenny.org
NY Women in Film and Television: http://www.nywift.org
Independent Feature Project, NY: http://www.ifp.org/
DOMITOR: http://www.domitor.uni-trier.de/en/indexe.html

Post-Production Houses

Glue Editing and Design: http://www.glueedit.com/
Splash Studios (Audio Post): http://www.splash-studios.com/

Filmmakers

Geralyn Abinader, Producer: http://www.gamediagroup.com

Katerina Athanasopoulou http://www.kineticat.co.uk

Zoe Beloff, Media Artist: http://www.zoebeloff.com

Rain Breaw, Media Artist: http://www.RainBreaw.com

Rachel Gordon,Filmmaker and Distribution Consultant,  http://www.energizedfilms.com/
Browen Jones, Composer: http://www.BronwenJones.com
Richard Martinez, Composer: http://www.lightbodymusic.com/html/sub_index.htm
Niramon Ross, Cinematographer: web.mac.com/narimsuma/iWeb/dp_ready2shoot
SunRain Productions: http://www.sunrainproductions.com
Charlene Sun, Digital Artist: http://cwsun.sunrainproductions.com/

Writers

Elmaz Abinader: http://elmazabinader.com/

Paulo Bacigalupi: http://windupstories.com/

Warren Buckland: http://www.WarrenBuckland.com

Gail Carriger: http://www.gailcarriger.com/
Joan Connor: http://www.english.ohiou.edu/directory/faculty_page/connor/
Ted Deppe: http://deppe.org/node/3
Annie Deppe: http://deppe.org/node/4
Boman Desai: http://www.bomandesai.com/
David Anthony Durham: http://www.davidanthonydurham.com/

Paul Di Filippo: http://www.pauldifilippo.com/
Nancy Holder: http://www.nancyholder.com/
Mike Kimball: http://www.michaelkimball.com/about.htm
Cynthia Kraack: http://cynthiakraack.com
James Patrick Kelly: http://www.jimkelly.net/
Albert Marrin: http://www.AlbertMarrin.com
Sandra McDonald: http://homepage.mac.com/samcdonald/
Laura Navarre: http://www.facebook.com/LauraNavarreAuthor
Roxanna Robinson: http://www.roxanarobinson.com/
Micahela Roessner: http://www.brazenhussies.net/Roessner/
Kevin St. Jarre: http://www.kevinstjarre.com/

Kevin's Blog: http://northofeverything.blogspot.com/

Online Communities

Online Writing Workshop: http://sff.onlinewritingworkshop.com/
Second Life: http://www.secondlife.com

Fantasy, Futuristic & Paranormal Chapter of the Romance Writers of America.